Grassroots

Grassroots Program 

The Grassroots program is Football for All.  Anyone between the ages of 6 and 12 can take part in it. The values of the program are the reduction of racial, age, economic barriers between young children.

The purpose of such events is to improve basic playing skills, as well as to promote football not only among young sportsmen who play football, but also among those who do not.

The program of events is divided into 2 stages: the first stage – theoretical courses.

The theoretical courses are conducted by a FIFA instructor specifically for coaches, sports instructors and physical education teachers, who then use the methodology and knowledge gained during the course in practice.

The second stage is practical. The practical stage implies festivals. The Grassroots festival is a one-day event aimed at children who have never played football or who are just starting to play it. The festival is attended by boys and girls aged 6 to 12 years.

Through a perfect balance between games without instructions and technical exercises with instructions, through games with incomplete compositions and technical exercises used during Grassroots festivals, children have the opportunity to enjoy the game, learn to play on their own, learn social skills, and improve basic football skills.

The Grassroots program is implemented by the Kyrgyz Football Union with the technical support of the Federation Internationale de  Football Association (FIFA).

Grassroots

 

Программа Grassroots

 

Программа Grassroots - это Футбол для Всех.  Любой желающий в возрасте от 6 до 12 лет может принимать в ней участие. Ценностями программы являются сокращение расовых, возрастных, экономических барьеров между детьми раннего возраста.

Целью проведения подобных мероприятий являются улучшение базовых навыков игры, а также продвижение футбола не только среди юных спортсменов, играющих в футбол, но и тех, кто в него не играет.

Программа мероприятий поделена на 2 этапа: первый этап – теоретические курсы.

Теоретические курсы проводятся инструктором ФИФА специально для тренеров, инструкторов по спорту и учителей физической культуры, которые потом используют методику и знания, полученные во время курса, на практике.

Второй этап – практический. Практический этап подразумевает собой проведение фестивалей. Фестиваль Grassroots – это однодневное мероприятие, направленное на детей, которые никогда не играли в футбол, или которые только начинают играть в него. В фестивале принимают участие мальчики и девочки в возрасте от 6 до 12 лет.

Через идеальный баланс между играми без инструкций и техническими упражнениями с инструкциями, через игры неполными составами и техническими упражнениями, применяемыми во время Grassroots фестивалей, дети получают возможность насладиться игрой, научиться играть самостоятельно, обучиться социальным навыкам, и улучшить базовые футбольные навыки.

 Программа Grassroots реализуется Федерацией футбола Кыргызской Республики при технической поддержке Международной федерации футбола (ФИФА).